FR - EN

Les Bijoux de Sophie - Made to measure

Forgotten password ?New customer ?

THE WORKSHOP

 

 

You wish to discover a shop in which the creator receives you in her workshop?
You want to distinguish yourself during a future reception by wearing a unique piece for a moderate price ?
 

 

THE WORKSHOP "Les bijoux de Sophie"
OFFERS YOU MORE.

 

Situated on the first floor, in a pedestrian street in Namur, Sophie Clément receives you in her workshop where she creates all the exposed jewels. A welcoming environment, a direct and friendly contact. In the shop, you will feel a little “as at home”.

 

 

MATERIALS

Completely handmade according to your wishes and the inspiration of the creator, the workshop "Les Bijoux de Sophie" works with noble materials such as semi-precious stones, real pearls, crystal, metal and ceramic.
A mixture of materials which makes a personalised and unique realization of every jewel.
 

 

JEWELS

 “Les Bijoux de Sophie” offers you a wide choice of jewels of its own collection but also the creations “made to measure”. Whatever you want, there is a large choice of necklaces, bracelets or earrings. In the shop-workshop you will find the sophisticated jewel which will perfectly complete your wedding, ceremony or town suits.

FR - EN

Les Bijoux de Sophie - Création sur Mesure

Mot de passe perdu ?Pas encore inscrit ?

L'atelier

 

 

Vous souhaitez découvrir une boutique dans laquelle la créatrice vous reçoit dans son atelier ?

Vous voulez vous démarquer lors d'une soirée en portant une pièce unique pour un prix raisonnable ?

 

L'atelier "Les bijoux de Sophie"
vous offre bien plus encore

 

Située à l'arrière de la maison familiale, Sophie Clément vous reçoit dans son atelier où elle réalise tous les bijoux exposés. Un cadre chaleureux, un contact direct et convivial. Dans la boutique, vous vous sentirez un peu « comme à la maison ».

 

 

LES MATERIAUX

Fabriqués entièrement à la main selon vos souhaits et l'inspiration de la créatrice, l'atelier les « bijoux de Sophie » travaille des matériaux nobles tels que les pierres semi-précieuses, les perles fines, le cristal, le métal et la céramique.
Un mélange de matières qui fait de chaque bijou une réalisation unique et personnalisée.

 

LES BIJOUX

« Les bijoux de Sophie » vous proposent un large choix de bijoux de sa propre collection mais aussi des créations 'sur-mesure'.  Qu'il s'agisse de colliers, bracelets ou boucles d'oreilles, vous trouverez dans la boutique-atelier le bijou raffiné qui complétera parfaitement vos tenues de ville, de soirée ou de mariage.